Credit Repair Customer Testimonials credit improvement results ... one relationship at a time

-J. Rocker - Real Estate Developer / Pro Baseball Player - Atlanta Braves

Greg and the staff at Vitesse Financial are amazing!!!!! Being a Real Estate Developer I MUST MAINTAIN my credit score, this is difficult to do when everyone wants to pull your credit. Vitesse has been able to raise my score 75 points and keep up with the inquires, which has allowed me to maintain my score. I tell everyone I know about Vitesse. Greg you and your staff ROCK!!!!!
(Your results will vary)

-M....., Chicago Cubs Baseball Player

In just a short time Vitesse Financial's Credit restoration program has removed over 30 negative items and raised my credit score over 80 points! They have done an incredible job. Now I have an "A" rated credit score, and I would recommend this program to anyone who needs help repairing their credit!
(Your results will vary)

-Mike, Utah

My credit went from 585, to 740 in a matter of a couple months!!! You guys were great to work with and I was able to purchase my first house this past February with no help from anyone, and no problems at all with my credit!
Thanks again!!!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Dan, Colorado

Thanks to Vitesse, I was able to raise my score 86 points in just two months. They recognized and were able to remove mistakes against my credit I had been unaware of. This increase in my score has allowed my fiancee and me to get the loan and the rate we wanted for our small dream condo in downtown Denver! The Vitesse team is quick to respond and walked me through the entire process.
Thanks again.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Cody, Texas

I wanted to take a brief moment to thank you so much for the excellent customer service and AWESOME results your company provided!! My credit score improved 131 points in just two months!! As a young business owner, having good credit is so important. I now have a place that I can refer future clients to repair their credit before making life changing real estate purchases....ultimately getting them better financing rates and saving thousands of dollars! Thanks for helping me and the future success of my business!
Thanks so much!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Anna, Texas

Thank you very much for all of your help over the past few months. The Vitesse team has not only been successful in raising my credit score 79 points in 4 months, but have also made the process of repairing my credit as pain-free as possible. I am now confident about obtaining a home mortgage (just finished an application as I write this), and that is a testament to your hard work. Your services are truly worth the money. I will definitely recommend Vitesse to anyone I know looking to fix their credit.
(Your results will vary)

-Susan, Pennsylvania

I have to say this service has really been great. I appreciate the willingness to help me and get my credit back on track........I wish others knew about this service. As I am pleased with your company I will let others know of this service.
Thanks again.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Ryan, Orlando

I have used Vitesse Financial for years and have personally recommended them to well over 1,000 people. I have found their customer service to stand out when compared to other companies and their service just works, plain and simple. Great people, great service, great product, great results. I would recommend them to anyone.
(Your results will vary)

-Temi, Texas

I can't believe how effective this is. I wanted to improve my credit because I was trying to purchase in time to receive the Obama Tax Credit but didn't think I had enough time. 84 points in 60 days! For the price you pay, you can't go wrong. I was skeptical having heard about all the expensive credit repair services that turn out to be scams but this is the real deal! There is nothing shady or underhanded about what Vitesse does and they showed great personal concern about my financial well being.
I will definitely be recommending Vitesse to anyone who is in need of such services.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Joel, Texas

I just wanted to check in with you and say thank you and your company for your help. Since having your team, our credit score has increased 150 points over 7 months.
We are planning on closing on our first house next month!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Lisa

Thank you guys so much for your assistance. I just bought my home today. :) Again, thank you so much - I wouldn't be a homeowner without you.
(Your results will vary)

-Liana, Washington

I want to thank you for helping me clear my credit up. I just bought a new car and could not have done it without your help. My credit score went up 70 points!!
(Your results will vary)

-Jay, South Carolina

Friends and Family Listen!!! I would like to take time and thank Vitesse...They have done so much for me and my family!!! They evaluated and consulted then performed!! My credit score has dramatically increased along with purchasing power!!! You guys are incredible!! GO HALEY!!!
(Your results will vary)

-Nathan, Michigan

Please accept my sincere thanks and gratitude for bringing me to this point where it looks very possible for me to continue to enjoy above average scores. Once again, Thank you for working with me, educating me and bringing me this far. I will continue to be a referral for you and your organization.
(Your results will vary)

B.H, Mississippi

Thank you so much for your services for the past few months. My score has risen over 50 points with your help. You've done an excellent job. I will certainly recommend you to all of my friends and family when they are ready to repair their credit.
(Your results will vary)

-Harry, Hawaii

Fortunately you have solved my credit problem in less than six months. A thanks again for removing more than ten inaccurate tax lines and twenty four inaccurate inquires in a short time. I made an offer on a house to buy, and received a low interest rate, and I have already referred some of my friends, they are happy as well.
(Your results will vary)

-Michelle, Colorado

Recently, my husband and I found our dream home and after being pre-approved by our mortgage lender, we were shocked to find that our credit score had unexpectedly and drastically dropped. Our lender broke the bad news that in today's economy, he could not finance our dream with our credit score in the mid-600s. Time was of the essence; we needed to resolve the delinquencies immediately or we would literally be homeless. Vitesse made it happen for us. Furthermore, Greg was a voice of reason and reassurance during our crisis, and their method worked wonders.
Within 21 days, our credit score was over 780 and our loan approved!
(Your results will vary)
 

Michael, Miami, Florida

At the time a friend had spoken to me about Vitesse, my credit score was in the mid 500's. My ultimate goal was to buy a house. My situation seemed hopeless...I would apply for a credit card, and get denied every time! I could not even imagine going to the bank for a home loan.
I signed up with Vitesse, and within several months, I got approved for a mortgage of over $200,000; my fico score had jumped to about 700.
As a young adult starting to build a family, using Vitesse to help rebuild my credit was one of the best decisions I had ever made, and I would recommend them to even my close friends and family.
Thank you
(Your results will vary)


 

-JoDeane and James, Utah

James and I were both skeptical about where this would get us. Our dream was to get a house, but having credit problems knew that it was a reach in the dark. Our scores were so extremely low that we thought it would be impossible. Then we were introduced to you. Amazing, you were simply amazing. You treated us with such dignity and respect that we forgot about how low our credit scores were and were just overwhelmed that you were going to help us. This experience was very rewarding just knowing that someone cared. Then we thought what is this going to cost us? To our surprise was very affordable and well worth it. You never promised us anything except to bring up our scores if possible. Well I'm here to tell you, we reached the impossible and our dream has come true. We owe it all to you Greg and thank you so much for all you have given us. James and I would both like to let everyone know that may be interested you are fantastic. We love you and hope that God blesses you for we were blessed by finding you.
(Your results will vary)

-Mike, Utah

First off, I wanted to thank you for all your help and support during the last 3 months or so. I knew that my credit had some things that needed to be updated. It was at 587 I believe when first pulled it up on myfico.com and it definitely had some errors. Needless to say I'm indebted to you guys! Now I'm at 770! That's just under a 200 point jump in around a 3 month time period. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!
(Your results will vary)

-Jeff and Regina, Married couple from California

Vitesse has single handedly increased our credit score from 606 to 782 in 14 months! Our heartfelt thanks go out to Greg for his tenacity in removing inquiries, late payments, collections and personal info that had devastated our credit as well as our confidence.
Our financial life has improved dramatically with our new credit scores. We are refinancing our home at a much better rate and term as well as purchasing apartment houses that produce income stream and cash flow. Our hope is to continue to use our new credit score to increase credit lines in our business while also taking advantage of the buying and investment opportunities caused by the current economy.
Our confidence level is higher than ever as we improve our financial picture with the power of good credit!
Again, thank you Greg for all you have done and continue to do,
(Your results will vary)


 

-Crystal, Texas

On behalf of my husband and me, we would like to greatly thank you for great services your company offers. Our score has gone up +59 points in the past month and a half. That is an amazing increase to our score that we have not seen in a long time. I trusted our family members who recommended your services and will continue to refer our friends and co-workers.
(Your results will vary)

-Colby, California

Vitesse Financial recently removed items to boost my credit score 68 points in 75 days! If anyone needs some help removing unwanted items or boost your credit score please contact.
(Your results will vary)

-Josh, Texas

Vitesse Financial raised my credit score 100 points in five months! They're good, honest and knowledgeable people. I'll be referring all my friends, family and clients their way.
(Your results will vary)

CFO, Colorado

I am the CFO of a multinational company. I have always paid my bills on time and thought my credit score was exemplary. I wanted to refinance some of my properties and Greg Tilley suggested that I look at my credit score to ensure that I would receive the best interest rate possible. The bank had already quoted me an interest rate and had said nothing about my credit score. When I saw my credit score I was shocked by how low the number was. As Vitesse coached me, I developed an understanding of the issues. One bank had misapplied a payment to a wrong account, so they had me indicated as late. Another credit card company opened an account for me (unknown to me) and then when they billed me for the annual fee, I refused to pay for it and they also filed a late payment charge. There were several other issues. I would have known none of this without Greg Tilley suggesting that I look at my credit score. Vitesse quickly took control of the situation and resolved all of the issues on my credit history. The bank that I was working with also reduced the interest rate that they were going to charge me. Without the help of Vitesse and Greg Tilley, I would have not known of the credit issues and would likely have had a higher interest rate loan.
Don't just assume that you have a good credit score!! Check it and get professional help, like Vitesse Financial, to help you work the complex credit system and its complex rules to fix your credit score.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Michael, New York

76 points in 3.5 months. Wow! Vitesse Financial's savvy, hard-hitting letters to credit bureaus month after month have launched my credit scores into the stratosphere, and they are speeding into orbit! Greg and his team have demonstrated their exceptional credit competence to me in a surprisingly short time - Vitesse means fast in French - and it just happens, as a big plus, that they are delightful to work with as well. What more can one ask?
Stamp them five stars, easy!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Eric, Texas

I have been in the Mortgage Industry for the past 9 years and I have used credit repair companies for my clients. It always ended up being an unorganized situation filled with empty promises and extremely too much miscommunication. Two years ago I decided that I would no longer refer clients out to Credit Repair companies and as well made the decision for all employees to follow suit. I really do not remember ever receiving a better score for one of my clients before I met Vitesse Financial. What the clients needed was somebody that was organized and not too busy. In my opinion the client being unorganized with their bill paying or too busy with work created the situation that the credit needed repair. One of my loan officers gave me your number and swore by your service. At first I laughed and hid the number knowing that I would never call. Then I thought to myself that maybe there was a company out there that had dedicated resources and time to cover the amount of work needed, a company with a system. So I called to feel it out. I felt comfortable instantly and I decided to sign myself up for your service. And while I am still uncertain how they get all this work done I am very certain that the system works. My Middle score before your service was 579 and now 9 months later it is 704. Since this revelation I have sent at least 30 customers the direction of Vitesse. My referrals have similar stories not one has been disappointed. If you are prospective customer of Vitesse and you are reading this before making your decision. Do NOT hesitate to sign up. I know what you have heard about credit repair, you can do it yourself but you won't, they are all shady but this is not. Because of the latest financial mess in our country it is extremely important that you have a good credit score. And unless you have a lot of cash on hand you will find yourself not reaching your monetary expectations unless you have an above average credit score. That means a score over 740. Seriously, if you score below 740 you are average and the interest rates that you obtain for all of your lending will be average.
Of note: This service is more than appropriately priced.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Jennifer, North Carolina

I worked with Vitesse Financial for over 6 months having them help "clean up" the silly little marks that the credit companies leave behind and don't fix. I not only saw things just fall off my report, but my credit score went up over 100! For the price per month it is very worth the service.
(Your results will vary)

-Xochitl, Texas

I just wanted to take the time to thank you for restoring my credit so fast. My credit score went up 91 points in 3 months. You have lifted the stress of bad credit. Your services are amazing and efficient.
Thank you!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Angela, California

Vitesse Financial has provided wonderful results toward improving my credit scores. My scores have improved over 100 points in just 7 months! It's exciting too! I will encourage everyone to consider using your services that need credit repair help.
Thank you Vitesse Financial Staff! I appreciate all you do!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Stan, California

You work wonders. I recently received a credit card offer from Chase through Southwest Airlines Rapid Rewards Program; I applied and was approved for a credit limit approaching $20,000. Considering the challenges facing all of us in this economy, the fact that I was able to qualify for that amount of credit at a good interest rate is a testament to the work you do. Now I have the opportunity to invest in a new business that will create opportunities for me and my family
Thank you for your efforts!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Larry, California

I would like to thank you for your services. You guys did an amazing job. We wouldn't have been able to refinance our home if it hadn't been for you guys. I have already referred you to co-workers, and some of my relatives have already contacted you guys!
Thanks again.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Bobby, Texas

I'd been struggling with my credit score for years. After identity theft issues and creditors continuing to knock down my score, Vitesse Financial was able to help me remove these false debts from my credit history, increasing my score by more than 100 points. I'm finally in the position to purchase the house I've been wanting. Thanks so much Vitesse!!!
Thank You
(Your results will vary)
 

-Cindy R., Florida

Thank you so much for all your valuable help - not only improving our scores by about 92 points, but also for the education which is worth its weight in gold!! I will highly recommend your services to everyone and anyone.
Thanks a million!!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Steve, Tennessee

I have to admit, I was a bit skeptical before I started using Vitesse Financial. But they removed several things from my credit report in just ONE MONTH and my score jumped 80 points! Thank you Vitesse! I'm a believer!!
(Your results will vary)

-Canda, Pennsylvania

I wanted to tell you guys how awesome of a job you did for my mom. It took her a year to listen to me to get credit repair. She finally agreed when the bank rejected her for a refinance. In just TWO Months you guys had her score up 80 points that is just wonderful. Great job!!
Thanks again.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Roy, Arkansas

Vitesse is great to work with and my score has gone up over 100 points in just 7 months and that is just the beginning.
Thank you very much
(Your results will vary)
 

-Anne, Georgia

Thank you for helping my husband with his credit scores. During a very stressful time in our lives, Vitesse helped us by having lates removed and his credit scores increased by 133 points in 10 months. Thank you so much. We finally feel we are gaining control of our finances again.
(Your results will vary)

-Glenn, Los Angeles, California

As a small business owner, my credit is of huge importance to me and my company. Greg and his skilled staff have been an immense help and relief to find, re-establishing my credit by raising it a total of 132 points in fewer than 4 months. Without them, I'd be in a bit of a bind.
Thanks for everything Vitesse Financial!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Robert and Linda, Colorado

To Kristin and staff- We wish to thank you so much for the amazing work you and your staff did. Because of your guidance, knowledge of the credit reporting agencies and persistence, our credit scores went from below 500 to the mid 600's. As a result of that we were able to purchase a house and a new car and get great interest rates.
Thanks again,
(Your results will vary)
 

-Ellen, South Carolina

I didn't realize that you could take a great credit score and make it better! I didn't have any negative marks on my credit report and Vitesse Financial was able help me increase my score 73 points in only 4 months! Now I have the ability to renegotiate rates with my existing credit cards and obtain credit for my new LLC.
(Your results will vary)

-Ken, Cincinnati, Ohio

An attorney failed to pay bills from an accident that I was in, that I was unaware of , and it was turned over to collections. My credit score plunged. As a real estate investor, I could not get a refinance. One bank manager ridiculed me. Vitesse dealt with the collections issue and my score has gone up 79 points in three months. It continues to rise.
I would recommend Vitesse to anyone.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Lawrence, California

Let me start by saying that I have been extremely satisfied with the exceptional service that Vitesse Financial has provided me. In 7 months my score increased by 78 points. They were able to help remove paid collections and slow pays from my credit report. I have also recommended this company to two of my friends who have become members and are currently taking full advantage of the services Vitesse Financial has to offer.
Thanks
(Your results will vary)
 

-Scott, Real Estate Investor Florida

I found Vitesse Financial. Greg Tilley, president, sat me down one day and discussed how credit restoration really works. Unlike other companies who charge an arm and a leg up front, Vitesse charges only $59 a month. Their services include deletion of late payments, foreclosure and judgments, short sales, open/closed collection accounts, among others.
As a real estate investor it is important to maintain a good credit rating. Vitesse has provided me with a very simple way to maintain my credit rating while they do all the work. I would never vogue for anyone in the restoration business but this is my first as I am a true believer in Vitesse Financial. They do wonders for me and I am pleased to offer it to our network. I make no money or fee in referring anybody. I simply do this to help those who need a reliable credit restoration service.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Claudia, Indianapolis, Indiana

Vitesse Financial took the bull by the horns and made it easy for me. I don't understand how all the inquiries get on your report but they got rid of 32 of them, and have raised my score 70 pts. Now more than ever a credit score is how you are viewed for any major purchases.
Thanks Vitesse Financial!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Ben & Dawn, Council Bluffs, Iowa

I want to say thanks to the staff at Vitesse Financial they are a godsend!!!!
My credit my score started off at 539. I was stuck in an ARM Loan which was devastating... I thought I was going to lose my house. In just the short time I have been working with Vitesse my credit score is now 660 which is up 120 points!!!! This is just amazing, they have exceeded my expectations, and the good news is they think they can help raise it even higher. I would recommend Vitesse Financial to anyone that needs improvement with their credit score, and I am bragging to all my friends, family and co-workers about what a great job this company has done. Many referrals to come!
Words cannot say how thankful we are for your services; you have definitely changed our lives.
(Your results will vary)

 

-Scott, Real Estate Investor Florida

I found Vitesse Financial. Greg Tilley, president, sat me down one day and discussed how credit restoration really works. Unlike other companies who charge an arm and a leg up front, Vitesse charges only $59 a month. Their services include deletion of late payments, foreclosure and judgments, short sales, open/closed collection accounts, among others.
As a real estate investor it is important to maintain a good credit rating. Vitesse has provided me with a very simple way to maintain my credit rating while they do all the work. I would never vogue for anyone in the restoration business but this is my first as I am a true believer in Vitesse Financial. They do wonders for me and I am pleased to offer it to our network. I make no money or fee in referring anybody. I simply do this to help those who need a reliable credit restoration service.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Wes, Arizona

I just have to say that I am ecstatic about what Vitesse has done to repair my credit. After a few years of having some negative things on my record I now have an amazing fico. I just bought a new vehicle and I asked what my score was, with Experian it was an amazing 810! My wife actually laughed at me because I was so excited, I acted like I had won the lottery. I do truly feel financially powerful and I owe it all to Vitesse! It is definitely worth the money if you look at the big picture of what you will save in the long run.
Thank you so much!!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Joey, Florida

I recently bought a house and I was very surprised when my credit came up that there were some negative remarks. Apparently I suffered from identity theft. I did not have a lot of time to deal with it. A good friend of mine referred a credit specialist to remove them. I rarely do this but after the experience I definitely recommend Vitesse. They charge by the month and you only use them until you're satisfied with where you are. Within a couple of months our score was back over 750 where it historically stays.
(Your results will vary)

-Leann, California

My credit was completely destroyed and my husband contacted Vitesse Financial a little over one year ago. They were able to remove things that were not mine and cleared up mishaps and my credit has risen tremendously. I am very grateful! My score is now up 172 points!!
(Your results will vary)

-K, California

I want to hug you all, if this is politically correct and acceptable!!!!!
My score was 639 on 4-15-08. Now it is 797 because the mortgage short sale is removed!!!! Vitesse is so awesome, thank you, thank you. My whole life - prior to my one and hopefully only short sale - I have enjoyed credit scores in the mid 700's. It is so nice to be back "home"!!!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Chris, Washington

Vitesse Financial has been GREAT!!! Their hard work resulted in removing my lates and collections and increasing my FICO credit score 93 points in 6 months. This is money well spent!!
I highly recommend these services to everyone.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Jeremiah, Tennessee

Vitesse charges $59 / month for their services and it is worth every penny. One year and 2 months ago (April 2007) when I started with Vitesse Financial, my credit dropped from 720 to 595 because I was late on 1 Lowe's credit card bill 1 time. I had 4 mortgages not including for my own house. Vitesse helped me personally by phone and email correspondence to better understand my credit and how to improve it. As a result, I have double the amount of houses and am able to "flip" twice as much as last year because of an improved credit score. By the way, Lowe's just doubled my line of credit and I also have doubled the lines of consumer credit. Now instead of living in a $150K condo in TN, I live in a $600K house on a golf course that I bought for $330K.
Thank you Vitesse!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Rod, California

In these shallow impersonal days where nobody takes responsibility, it is nice to engage a company, personified by Greg that does what it says it will do. Vitesse raised my credit score 100 points in two months...how much is that worth? But there is so much more to the story, and that is in the service. I always felt like a representative from Vitesse was with me all the way in this endeavor to clear up my youthful indiscretions. Not once did anyone judge me.
I felt like I had a partner to guide me through the maze. Sure, if I had the time and patience I could have called the three main credit agencies and eventually, maybe, had a few "barnacles" taken off my history. But have you ever tried to do that? Were you ever able to talk to a live person? I feel very good about what I paid Vitesse Financial to do what they do very well. I cannot remember when the last time was that I had said that about any company. Keep up the good work Greg and all of the staff at Vitesse Financial.
A heartfelt thanks to you for all that you do.
(Your results will vary)

 

-Al

Your desire to assist others in the repair of their credit and as a result repair their lives, is admirable. It is obvious where your heart is. Thank you for electing to spend time with us and therefore reduce your hours that you could have spent with your family. I appreciate it.
(Your results will vary)

-Yanick & Family, Florida

-- Greg and Dream Team,
I am proud to announce that in 2.5 weeks you have taken my score from a 674-697, all the way up to a 772. That means my score jumped up 98-100 points in less than a 30 days. In addition, I just received a pre approval mortgage for a home with a selling price of greater than $500k. All of the credit goes to you and your Dream Team. Your excellent and efficient service is MATCHLESS! Words can't express how grateful we are. Thank you for all that you do buddy. You will be our specialist for life. All glory be to GOD!!!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Mark, Indiana


You have done a great job for me so far. My score has increased 80 points in 10 months. Thank you.
(Your results will vary)

-Zarian, Texas

The staff at Vitesse Financial has done an incredible job on my credit! Last year, I was begging for a credit card or a loan just to increase my score. When I called for some help, they went to work right away. Within four months, they removed lates and negative accounts completely off of my credit report. In that time my score went up 130 points. I went to a bank to get a loan and they were very impressed at how my score shot up since the last time that I went for a loan. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME AT THIS!!! Thanks Vitesse Financial
(Your results will vary)

-Corrine, Colorado


Thank you to Greg, Kristin and the entire staff at Vitesse Financial. My husband and I are real estate investors and quickly realized how important an excellent credit rating is in the business. Because of some poor choices with loans, my credit rating had dropped significantly in the last several years. My husbandís credit report was in excellent shape but we had difficulty getting anything approved jointly because of my scores. We both signed up with Vitesse and saw a significant change in both of our scores. Vitesse was able to remove 17 lates and increased my score by 64 points in just 5 months! We have continued to use their services to remove inquiries as a result of real estate investments and keep our scores high. I am so happy we were introduced to Greg at a conference and decided to ask Vitesse for help!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Kathleen, Arizona


Thank you for your services. After my divorce was final, my credit score went down. But, in five short months, your company was able to remove negative information that was incorrect and increase my credit score by 86 points!Thanks so much.
(Your results will vary)

-John, Texas

Thanks for all your help! My credit score increased by 93 points in little over 2 months.
(Your results will vary)

-Claudia, Arizona


Moving can negatively impact your score. Everyone takes a look at you and that cost me big time with inquiries. I had over 30 of them and after 2 months my score has moved back into a respectable range with a 63 point gain and more on the way. I appreciate that Vitesse reads the fine print and works to get me the good scores I deserve. Thank You.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Leticia, New Jersey


My credit score was extremely low back in March of 07 and I was told to have the folks at Vitesse Financial take a look at it. I heard through a very reliable source that they were good. I really needed help so I called them. In less than one yearís time my credit score leaped 150 points. I was really surprised, because allot of credit company's talk a good game but they do not deliver. Well Vitesse did. They work with you to keep your credit score on point. Let Vitesse Financial take care of you. You will not regret it. Yes I am still with Vitesse and will continue to work with them to keep my credit on point. Good credit means everything! Thanks again Vitesse Financial.
(Your results will vary)

-Janet, Colorado

Your help has made a Huge improvement in my credit picture. The late payments and collections accounts are gone, and the credit score has improved 150 points to a respectable 752 in 14 months. This would not have been possible without you!!!
(Your results will vary)

-K.L. Colorado


Before Vitesse Financial starting working on my credit score, I was in bad shape. I had completely ruined my credit when I was young and blissfully unaware of how important my credit score was. I couldnít get approved for anything Ė not even a cell phone or cable TV. My mom had to either co-sign for everything, or put my accounts in her name completely. During the time that Vitesse Financial has been working on my credit repair, they have been able to remove negative items from my report and my score has gone up 120 points! And there is still room for more improvement! Now I can finally get out of my apartment and buy my first house!!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Lana, Arizona


Unbelievable an 87 point increase in my fico mid score in only 30 days---the cost only 50.00 the benefits immeasurable. I have been in the real estate industry for over 30 years; I have had a lot of promises made........a lot of empty promises. Not this time Vitesse Financial delivers what they promises and in a very timely manner......All my clients with glitches on there reports---1st stop Vitesse Financial--the savings on their new loans SUBSTANTIAL!!!!!
(Your results will vary)

-Jill, Paralegal, Illinois

In the time that Vitesse has been helping me, they have raised my credit score 94 points and had 44 negatives removed from my credit report. It is truly amazing because I never thought that my score would go up that high. Thank you to the staff for your amazing help and support.
(Your results will vary)

-Janet, Pennsylvania


I would like to thank Vitesse Financial Credit Repair for all of their help. In three months, they have been able to increase my credit score by 89 points. They have been able to remove 57 lates and 4 collections. Thank you for helping me get my credit back in order!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Tom, International investor, Sarasota, Florida


I thought I was a hopeless case. My score was a 660 with a judgment for $88,000. Then I met Greg at a conference in Vegas. I immediately became Vitesse Financial's client and they went to work on fixing my credit. Now 6 months later my score is a 764 and the judgment is gone! I can't believe it! So, I just have to write and let everyone know that they really do a fantastic job.
(Your results will vary)

-Billy, US air force, Las Vegas Nevada

Vitesse Financial removed 8 lates, and 4 collections increasing my credit score 81 points in 5 months to a 724 credit score, for only $50 a month.....that's only $1.67 a day.
(Your results will vary)

-Jennifer, Texas


Thank you for all your hard work on my credit. I had to file bankruptcy about 1 year ago. It was very hard for me to do, but I had no chose after a divorce. Now that my scores have gone up in such a short period of time, Iím confident that I will be able to purchase bigger items and pay less interest for things again. I appreciate you and your companyís hard work and dedication. If I come across anyone needing your services, I will definitely send them your way.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Connie, Florida


Vitesse Financialís service is incredible! They helped me remove 6 lates and a collection increasing my credit score 45 points in 2 months and I'm sure they will be able to do the same for you!
(Your results will vary)

-Robert, Florida

Vitesse Financialís service is incredible! They helped me remove negative items from my credit report, and I'm sure they will be able to do the same for you! In 3 months Vitesse removed lates and a judgment increasing my credit score 62 points.
(Your results will vary)

-Renee, California


The staff was able to remove derogatory info increasing my credit score 60 points in 3 months to 730. It has given me the opportunity to a brighter future. Vitesse Financial is the best!!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Charlie student pilot and future home owner/Ohio


I just had to write to thank you for all the help your service has been to me. Even after meeting you and talking to you in person I was still skeptical and almost didn't call Vitesse. I can tell you that would have been a huge mistake. My score is up over 80 points and I am being approved for a number of loans to get my life back on track. I am reaching goals I used to think were just dreams and I have you to thank for that!
(Your results will vary)

-Mike and Karen, Roy, Utah

In April of 2007 my wife and I needed a lot of help with our credit score. A very good friend of mine introduced me to Greg Tilley at Vitesse Financial, and in just 6 months time our credit score has gone up almost 90 points. Wow! He sold us for life, and in fact I have turned friends on to his great business. Word of mouth goes along way and Greg deserves every bit. Thanks Greg and God Bless!
(Your results will vary)

-Larry, Anchorage, Alaska


My credit score has improved to the point that we were successful in obtaining the financing we were seeking. According to the reports I have received from the credit reporting agencies, it is apparent that you have been successful in eliminating any negative items which did not belong on my credit report. Thank you once again for your professional service.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Zahira and Rene, California


But both my wife and I are truly grateful for the service you and your staff provide, you made what we thought to be impossible, possible in two months we highly recommend your service to all with credit problems and soon you should be hearing from friends and family that we've referred. Thanks to all of you at Vitesse Financial its one of our best investments yet.
(Your results will vary)

-Alain, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

I have reviewed my credit reports and found that you have done a great job at cleaning up my credit. You removed 6 lates and 3 collections increasing my score 107 points in 2 months I am very happy with the job that you have done. So happy in fact that I am recommending you to anyone who I know with bad credit. Thanks again!!!!
(Your results will vary)

-Mike, New York


I am very impressed and satisfied with the work that Vitesse Financial and its staff has done for me. I went through a divorce and a bankruptcy Ė my credit was shot. In a few months my credit has gone up 115 points, and I am now able to have a credit card and be able to borrow the money I need to help put my daughter through college. You can count on Vitesse and they will always make the time to speak with you on the phone to answer your questions.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Rick, Baltimore Maryland


My credit score was bad, real bad. I wanted to do something about it so I looked in the phone book and there was Vitesse. The best thing I ever did was call them. I talked to Greg and he said they could help. He was not kidding. In 1 month they removed 18 lates and 6 collections increasing my credit score over 70 points. Thanks are not enough.
(Your results will vary)

-Michael, California

My wife and I are starting an investment company. Due to my credit score, we were having problems with lenders. Vitesse Financial was recommended to me for credit repair. In just two months Greg Tilley and his staff have helped to raise my credit score 77 points. Now all three of my scores are at or above 700. Due to the diligence of Vitesse Financial, we can get started in securing our future. Couldnít have done it without you. Job well done! Thank you for your superb efforts!
(Your results will vary)

-Cassi, Texas


I was upset because I needed to buy a house and my credit score was less than great. My brother told me about Vitesse Financial and they helped to raise my middle credit score 135 points in 3 months. Now I can confidently apply for a home loan. Thanks!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Wendy, San Francisco, California


Thank you so much for making my dream of owning a home a reality! Just 2 months ago I had disturbing news when I learned that the sub-prime lending was no longer being offered. Thatís when I began working with Vitesse Financial. When I started, just 60 days ago, my scores were under a 600 FICO, today I am just under a 700 FICO score and have closed escrow on a Multi-Unit property! The weight on my shoulders has been lifted and Iíve gained a wonderful new friend through the process. Thank you Vitesse Financial!
(Your results will vary)

-Andy, Colorado

We were on a tight deadline to get a mortgage loan and needed some serious credit repair. Vitesse Financial increased my credit score by over 100 points, and my wifeís by 40 points in only three months. Greg Tilley and his team raised our credit scores enough to significantly lower our mortgage interest rate, saving us thousands of dollars. Thanks for the great work.Ē
(Your results will vary)

-Cristina, California


I would like to thank Greg Tilley of Vitesse Financial and his staff for helping me improve my credit score. Life happened and my credit standing had gone down. I was feeling very hopeless that I would never get it back up, but Vitesse was there to help me. So far, they have helped to increase my credit score 82 points in 4 months, and they have promised that it will go even higher. I am aiming to buy a house soon, so their help has brought me nearer to my goal. Thank you Vitesse!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Regina, Philadelphia PA


I just want to thank you Vitesse and staff for all your proven hard work and progress that have been made on my credit. My credit was HORRIBLE.... Judgments, late payments, and collections accounts you name it I had it! They had 18 late items removed, 3 collections and 2 judgments, which raised my credit, score 123 points in 4 to 5 months, I was not a believer until now. Thanks again and I am looking forward to more improvements in the near future.
(Your results will vary)

-Dick W. Florida

I have had credit problems since I became ill in 2001. I started repairing my credit with another company in Aug. of 06í I saw some progress, but in Feb. of 07, I was referred to Vitesse. In less than 60 days all my scores had gone up, especially my TU score which was up 76 pts!!! Wow, I can safely say Vitesse was the answer to my credit issues. Thanks.
(Your results will vary)

-Rita, Colorado


A huge thanks to Vitesse Financial for improving my credit rating to a level that has helped me to buy a new car & home at low rates of interest. I'm now told that I have impeccable credit!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Joe, Florida


This is the best $50 a month you will ever spend. If you have credit issues then you need to enroll in this program. In two months Vitesse Financial was able to remove four collections and many late fees, increasing my credit score 70 points. If you are going to invest, or just want to get your credit back in line then donít pass this up.
(Your results will vary)

-B....., Accountant, Seattle Washington

Vitesse Financial's Credit restoration program has removed over 13 negative items and raised my credit score over 73 points in just 4 months! They have done an amazing job. I would recommend this program to anyone who needs help repairing their credit! Thanks
(Your results will vary)

-TCN, New York


In only three months, Vitesse Financial has raised my credit score 70 points. I am truly amazed, and thankful. Vitesse Financial has been an extreme asset to my business. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help repairing their credit. They are truly worth it!!!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Isabel, Connecticut


Vitesse Financialís been working with me since Jan 07, (only 3 months) they have increased my score 96 points and are still working on getting it even better, they are great to work with and are very quick, I will have my first home soon.
(Your results will vary)

-Elizanda, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Hats off to you Greg and all Vitesse Financial staff, Vitesse Credit Repair has been a great help to me. In just 6 months they were able to remove over 27 negative items and raised my credit score more than 120 points .I would recommend this program to anyone who needs help repairing their credit.
(Your results will vary)

-Tammy, Baltimore, Maryland


My husband and I would like to thank Vitesse Financial for helping us to repair our credit and bring up our credit score 73 points. Thanks to Vitesse my husband and I are having a new home built.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Mark, Texas


In just 6 months, Vitesse financial removed 33 late pays, 2 collection debts, and raised my credit score by 58 pts. Thank you Vitesse financial for giving me a jump-start back to a better life.
(Your results will vary)

-Shannon, Colorado

Thanks to the 57 point increase on my credit score, I was able to purchase my first house. I will always be grateful for Vitesse Financial and all their hard work.
(Your results will vary)

-Juli, Loan Processor Atlanta, GA


Vitesse Financial has done amazing work with my credit score. In less than 4 short months, my score increased by more than 100 points. Being in the Mortgage Business I know how important a good credit history is. Vitesse and Greg are wonderful.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Scott, Colorado


Hats off to you at Vitesse Financial for removing 36 lates and collections, increasing my credit score by 103 points in only three months. Being a business owner credit is very important. Thanks again!
(Your results will vary)

-Andrew, Wyoming

I'm an investor so it's important for my credit score to be as high as possible. I tried for months on my own to get things removed off of my credit report and got nowhere. But after just 3 months with Vitesse my score is up 73 Points and I was able to refinance my house at a much better rate. The money I've spent will come back to me within the first few months alone. To me, it was a wise investment.
(Your results will vary)

-Scott, Colorado


After a long time dealing with credit card, and cell phone turn downs, I called Vitesse Financial. There credit repair program was able to raise my credit score 96 points , removing 63 negative items .
(Your results will vary)
 

-Justin, New York


I'm just amazed and so happy about what Vitesse Financial has accomplished with my credit score. In just ninety days they has raised it 101 points! It is a pleasure working with Vitesse Credit Repair. They keep me informed of what's going on at all times. It is so comforting to know that I have them working for me.
(Your results will vary)

-Dana, Dallas, TX

It can be very scary giving a stranger access to your personal information and past life mistakes. I can assure you that Vitesse Financial is very professional at what they do in every way. They are not only very responsive but full of knowledge. In 3 months Vitesse Financial removed 8-30 day lates, 11-90 day lates, which raised my score from 610 / 627 / 581 FICO to 658 / 654 / 673 FICO. I am very impressed with their hard work and they are continuing to improve these scores. Your credit will follow you the rest of your life, if you need it repaired, don't waste another day, let Vitesse get started.
(Your results will vary)

-Robert, Colorado


Vitesse Credit repair has been a great help to me. Iím now able to get a great car loan. They have increased my credit score 170 points in only 7 months. Vitesse was able to remove lots of late payments and collections. Thanks for all you help. They did a great job for me and they can do the same for you.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Jeremy, Long Island, NY


I started with Vitesse Financial only three short months ago and my credit score has already improved by 40 points! I know it will only keep going up and up. It's such a pleasant experience working with Vitesse Financial and especially Greg. Thank you so much!"
(Your results will vary)

-Scott, California

Having a wife, one child and no house to call my own, I knew I had to fix my credit score to get the best loan possible. Within the past 2 months, Vitesse Financial has painlessly removed my 30, 60 and 90 day late payments, resulting in a 47 point increase in my credit score. Now I can happily look forward to getting my own house in the near future. I would advise anybody who needs to fix their credit score to use Vitesse Financial.
(Your results will vary)

-Mike/Annetta, Colorado


Hereís a big thanks to Vitesse for helping use with our credit scores. Within 4 months they increased both of our scores by 100 points and were able to remove past due creditors from our credit report. This has helped us out tremendously. Thanks again.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Thanks, Larry, Colorado


We have been working on getting our credit score up for 12 months. Three months ago after getting no where my wife and I hired Vitesse credit repair to help. Now my scores are up 70 points and my wifeís increased 62 points. Thanks.
(Your results will vary)

-S, Fort Collins, Colorado Consultant/Entrepreneur

Greg worked well with my wife and I to increase our credit score almost 100 points in about 3 months by removing all the ancillary late payments unrelated to a Business Bankruptcy. He was very thorough and kept us informed on our situation through the process. I would recommend his services to anyone that wants to clean up their credit without having to handle the credit agencies and their impossible processes.
(Your results will vary)

-Dennis- Fort Collins, Colorado


Vitesse financial was amazingly helpful. As a small businessman, financing in the first few years was extremely difficult and the slow times resulted in some late pays. I had been trying myself to improve my credit for almost a year before contacting Greg and his team. My results on my own had been fruitless and frustrating. With the help of Vitesse financial my credit score was raised by 70 points in less than sixty days. They were able to remove a number of late pays and clean up some negative history. I couldn't be happier with the results.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Kenneth, Las Vegas, Nevada


I have been the victim of identity theft and had battled countless agencies, bureau's etc in an effort to set the credit record straight and increase my FICA. I was fortunate to have found Vitesse. In just six months they have completely turned it around getting me back to my original scores in the mid 700's. Very impressive!
(Your results will vary)

-Tiffany, Colorado

Vitesse Financial improved my husbandís credit score 87 points in just four months. That is making a huge difference in purchasing a home.
(Your results will vary)

-Greg, Wyoming


After years of battling bad credit, I sought out Vitesse Credit Repair for help. And after just 2 months, my credit score jumped 117 points, and I couldn't be happier
(Your results will vary)
 

-Brian, Maryland


I have been working with Vitesse for several months now. They have been very helpful in cleaning up my credit report. They where able to increase my score enormously over the past three month. I am very grateful for there services. I would recommend your company to anyone to successfully repair there credit. Great Job!
(Your results will vary)

-Monica, Maryland

I have been working with Vitesse Credit Repair to resolve some accounts on my credit report since the beginning in May of this year. They have helped me to increase my credit score tremendously ( 77 POINTS ) with in the last three months. I am very happy with everything they have been able to do for me. I really appreciate all of there help. I would recommend your company to anyone who needs help restoring there credit. Thanks again for everything.
(Your results will vary)

-Jeff, Colorado


Thanks for all your help. My credit score increased by 93 points in a little over two months! Thanks.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Wes, Wisconsin


Thanks for all your help repairing my credit report. In the first month my score went up 79 points. Keep up the great work.
(Your results will vary)

-Peter, Colorado

With the help of Greg Tilley and Vitesse Financial, I have found life after bad credit. Vitesse Financial was able to remove all of my 30, 60, 90 day late charges and get my credit back to where it belongs. Finally I am able to get a credit card and begin rebuilding my credit score to buy that dream home that I have always wanted. Thanks again to Greg and everyone at Vitesse Financial for your help!
(Your results will vary)

-Sidney, Colorado


How exciting to get the help I needed to repair my credit rating. Going from a Fico score of 560 (October í05) to a Fico score of 727 (May í06) Was much more that I had hoped. In just 7 months and 167 point increase I was back to where I had been. I owe so much to Vitesse Financial.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Damon, Colorado


Vitesse Financial has helped me regain control of my credit life. In less than 13 months they helped me rise my credit score 131 pts.! And itís still going up. They were able to remove (6) 30 day lates, (2) 60 day lates, (3) 90 day lates and 2 collections...That's huge! I never new how important my credit score was and I let it get away from me. Now, that I realize how important it is to my financial well being and success...I am glad I have a reliable partner helping me get back on track. Thanks Vitesse Financial!!!
(Your results will vary)

-Jerry, Colorado

I would like to thank Greg Tilley for his companyís services in improving my credit score. In the three months of his company working on my credit score, we have increased my score a total of 112 points. This has given me the opportunity to purchase my first home with an interest rate that will be acceptable to my needs.
(Your results will vary)

-Gary, Oregon


Just wanted say thank you to everyone there at Vitesse for the work that you did for me and my credit rating. After a very short period of time you got my rating raised over 100 points! I was very skeptical of using a credit repair service because of all the scam artist out there. It's nice to know that there are still some honest, professional companies that care about their customers and do what they promise to do.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Jack, Colorado


I just got word of the improvement in my credit score! WOW!!!! We are up 110 points in just five months! It looks like there is still room for more improvement as well. Iíd like to take a few minutes to say THANK YOU!!!! For all of the work you and your staff at Vitesse Financial have done. I really didnít expect the results to be this dramatic. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!
(Your results will vary)

-Christy, Illinois

After working with Vitesse Financial for 4 months, my credit scored improved by 85 points. The Vitesse staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. I would recommend Vitesse to anyone that needs credit repair.
(Your results will vary)

-Kimberly, Manhattan, N.Y.


Vitesse Financial and specifically its Principal, Greg Tilley, provided sound, expert and thorough credit correction services in which they were also working under tight time constraints; the Vitesse Financial team made no false promises or outlandish claims, but rather worked expeditiously on our behalf and communicated closely and consistently with all of the major credit reporting agencies....yielding significant credit report corrections and credit improvements in a very short time! Vitesse Financial also kept us, the consumers, in the loop on every credit correction that was submitted on our behalf and on the actions taken by the credit reporting agencies. I found the Vitesse Financial team to be very responsive and dedicated and I would highly recommend its services to anyone.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Kevin, Colorado


I wanted to thank you for what youíve done for me over these past months. Since you started working with me on my credit my credit scores have come up 64 points from a 580 to a 644Ö I have always had 700 plus credit scores, but after I lost my job 5 years ago I eventually had to file for Bankruptcy. I was confident that I would not see those great credit scores again. Iím confident that 700 scores are just around the corner. Thank you so much for your help!
(Your results will vary)

-David, Colorado

I tried to fix my credit by myself and I didnít get very far, it took several months just to fix one or two items. With the help I received from Vitesse Financial my credit score went up an average of 40 points within a 4 month period and they were able to repair items on my credit that I was not able to fix on my own.
(Your results will vary)

-Stephanie, Missouri


I am a proud user of Vitesse Financial. In just three months Greg Tilley was able to eliminate 35 lates from my credit report. He worked quickly and efficiently on each item I sent concerning my credit. He was always available when I called to check on the progress. Vitesse is a great place to come when your credit needs restoration. My credit score increased in just three months.
(Your results will vary)
 

-Brittney, Colorado


If you are serious about raising your credit score, than Vitesse is a must!. Their program brought my credit score up 140 points in less than a year. I have had a pleasant and motivating experience and I am very pleased with the results.
(Your results will vary)

-Andy, Colorado

My wife and I signed up with Vitesse Financial to help clean up our credit in February 2005. By July they had helped raise our scores over 100 points, enough to qualify for a home loan. We are very satisfied with the work Greg and his teams did for us and recommend his company regularly.
(Your results will vary)

-Heather, Colorado


Vitesse Financial has done amazing work with my credit score. In only 8 months, my score increased by 110 points! I am so much more relaxed about my bad credit history knowing I have Vitesse working for me. The staff is personable, patient, and always available to answer my questions. Now my husband and I can qualify for a home loan and are not embarrassed or stressed about my credit score!
(Your results will vary)
 

-Ken, Washington


I just wanted to say "THANK YOU " to Greg Tilley and the Team at Vitesse Financial for their Outstanding work that they do ! . They raised my Credit Score well over 100 points to 805 In just 4 months. We went from living with high finance charges and poor credit, to feeling powerful and taking charge of our financial future! It was so easy, Vitesse does it all. What Vitesse charges for their work is such a small amount in comparison to what WE have Gained and taken control of our Future THANKS AGAIN! You will always be part of our Team!
(Your results will vary)

-Kendrick, Texas

Vitesse Financial has assisted me in a number of ways. As a real estate developer and custom home builder I understand the importance of having good credit and the power that comes along with it. For many years I didn't have my own credit; I had to partner with various investors in order to complete business transactions. I was also unable to obtain a credit card or various credits from certain suppliers. Vitesse Financial however was able to change my life by giving me the power to obtain the things that I want and need on my credit.

Within a few months I had several negative accounts removed from my credit report along with a number of lates. My credit score after 7 months was increased by 170 points, with a total of 13 negative accounts being removed and 93 lates taken off completely. My credit score was 530 when I was introduced to Vitesse Financial; my credit score now is over 700. This increase has been remarkable for me in business and I've also been able to refer many of my personal clients to Vitesse Financial.

Most credit companies ask you to pay an exuberant amount of money upfront and you have to sit back and wait to see if they perform, however Vitesse Financial is actually result driven. They ask you to pay a minimal fee a month which in actuality costs less money than putting a full tank of gas in your car a month and they are still able to perform. This is not a sales pitch. For individuals involved in any industry that involves credit- this is a life saver! For everyday people who are seeking to get credit cards at a better rate, mortgages or jus purchasing anything especially with this credit crunch we are in... Vitesse Financial is the Key.

I'm also very appreciative of their communication, they have many clients, and however the CEO will take time out to talk to you directly about your file. This could be late in the evening, maybe on Saturday or even when he is traveling. I personally am also a CEO of a Company and I understand how busy things can get, but just too know that my clients are highly appreciative of me when I take the time to speak with them, it's priceless. It's different when companies actually talk about it and when they do it. This means that Vitesse Financial takes pride in their work and have passion for what they are doing. What I find is that Vitesse Financial enjoys what they do by helping individuals change their lives.

In conclusion in the market we are in credit and cash is king. In order to get the capital you have to be credit worthy, if you are not credit worthy you won't get the credit card or the deal you are trying to close on. Once again, I'd like to thank Vitesse Financial for their help not only for myself but many of my clients. If you are reading this testimony please believe that the results are for real -from Vitesse Financial.
(Your results will vary)

-Michael, South Carolina

As far as my experience has been with Vitesse, I can tell you the following....

Feeling somewhat hopeless in going to battle against the 3 Major Credit Reporting Agencies, I feel so fortunate and blessed to have found Vitesse Financial to help me rectify countless inaccurate, incorrect, and outright false reporting on my credit file.

I was a victim of both identity theft and what I would call "Alias" grouping of my name with another person. My credit score in August of 2005 was 813. I discovered in October of 2007 it was below 420 when I went to buy an automobile. I was shocked and horrified to learn there were over 55 accounts linked to my name that were not mine. Now all of them have been disputed and removed.

After paying an attorney hundreds if not thousands of dollars to fight the credit agencies on my behalf, and filing online disputes through maze of 3 different companies for when tripled was hundreds of inaccuracies, I feel so fortunate to have found Vitesse Financial...a company that knows how to navigate the comprehensive and extremely confusing process of disputing inaccurate reporting for each company. Listen, I tried to do this myself, and I may have accomplished some success on my own, but Vitesse honestly cleared up my entire Credit File in less than a year, for what would have taken me hundreds of hours on my own.

Vitesse Financial, for an extremely reasonable monthly fee, will do all the work attorneys and you can do on your own for literally a fraction of the cost.Ś  I spent collectively hundreds of hours trying to figure out how to dispute all of the incorrect and inaccurate reporting on my credit file, and then all of my problems were solved for a simple $59/month...Vitesse cleared up my credit report and restored it to a 800+ score. (Increased 380+ points)

I have recommended this service to others and will continue to do so for anyone that experiences any negative reporting on their credit file.-Thank you kindly
(Your results will vary)

-Mary

I want to thank you and everyone at Vitesse Financial that have assisted me with the rebuilding of my credit.  My scores have jumped well over 80 points since using your firm.  I could not be more pleased with the results. 
So, again thank you!!
(Your results will vary)

-David


I appreciate all that Vitesse did for me during the time I worked with you. I would refer you in the future and will definitely use your company again if I need your services.

Vitesse was able to educate me on my credit report and how to work with the different companies. Because of your help, I ended up settling accounts for a 1/3 of the totals due, and cleared up my credit reports. I just have 2 left that are manageable and have plans to eliminate the rest of my debts.
Once again, THANK YOU for your assistance and patience in dealing with me. Whenever I called you were all so helpful and never made me feel like I was bugging you or wasting your time.


(Your results will vary)